08/16/18 17:01 PM  

RingCentral App (Glip) - Deleted User | Posts retained

« Go Back

Article

 
SummaryThis article provides information about deleted users and their posts in the RingCentral App.
Details



RingCentral App (Glip) - Deleted User | Posts retained


When you delete a user, all of their posts will be retained. All of the tasks, files, notes, etc. that they posted will still be accessible via search and the various apps.

 
Ranking
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
Somewhat

Tell us why and what can we do to improve this information