08/16/18 16:22 PM  

RingCentral App (Glip) - Delete Glip account

« Go Back

Article

 
SummaryThe RingCentral App (Glip) account can be deleted by the company administrator. It is possible to delete an account or delete the entire company from the app. If the company has a paid subscription to one of the RingCentral App's plans, customer support must be contacted to have the company removed.
Details


Delete RingCentral App (Glip) account

If you would like to delete your account but other people from your company will continue to use the RingCentral App, contact one of your company's administrators and they can remove you. Click People in the left pane, then select Admins from the Show list at the top of the page to see the list of administrators.

If you would like to remove your entire company from the RingCentral App, go to the Administration page at the top of the left pane, then scroll down to look for the Remove... link. Note that if your company has a subscription to one of RingCentral App's paid plans you’ll need to contact customer support to have your company removed.

If you're an admin, click People in the left pane and click on the gear menu next to the person you want to remove. You'll see an option to deactivate them there.

Ranking
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
Somewhat

Tell us why and what can we do to improve this information