08/29/18 23:40 PM  

User Templates - Delete a Template | RingCentral

« Go Back

Article

 
SummaryThis articles provides information on how to delete a template. Templates allow Account Administrators to implement a set of configuration to multiple users at once through the RingCentral Online account, reducing repetitive actions by applying same settings to a group of users.

NOTE: Your settings will override any configuration the affected users might have previously done.
Details

 

User Templates - Delete a Template

 

There are several ways of deleting Templates.


Method 1:

Select the Templates to be deleted from the list, then click the Delete button.

Select the Templates to be deleted from the list, then click the Delete button.


Method 2:

To delete a template from the Templates list, click Delete opposite the one that needs to be deleted.

To delete a template from the Templates list, click Delete opposite the one that needs to be deleted.


Method 3:

While editing the Template settings, you can click Delete Template at the bottom left of the page.


User-added image

 

See Also:

 

 
Ranking
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
Somewhat

Tell us why and what can we do to improve this information