12/27/18 21:30 PM  

User Details - Confirmation Message | RingCentral

« Go Back

Article

 
SummaryThis option specifies how long the confirmation message will appear for after a successful operation is finished. Users have the option to disable the confirmation message.
Details

 

How to configure Confirmation Message

Confirmation Message is enabled by default. This article assumes that you are already logged in to your RingCentral Online account, and on the Settings > User Details section.

1. Click Edit under Confirmation Message to configure.

user details - confirmation message

• You can untick the Enable Confirmation Message checkbox if you wish to disable the feature.
• You can also select the duration of the Confirmation Message.

user details - confirmation message save changes

2. Click Save to confirm changes.


Related Article:

User Settings - User - Set User Details | RingCentral

Ranking
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
Somewhat

Tell us why and what can we do to improve this information