01/04/19 22:50 PM  

Confirmation Message - Set up - Administrator | RingCentral

« Go Back

Article

 
SummaryThis feature under Settings and Permission specifies the length of time that the confirmation message will appear after a successful operation is finished.
Details

Confirmation Message is enabled by default. Users are also able to manage this feature.

 Once logged in, the Admin can click on the Users tab to view the Users list. 


Set-up Confirmation Message (Administrator)

1. Click User Details, click on Settings and Permission.

2. Go to Confirmation Message, click on Edit.

3. Click on the drop down to select the duration time for the Confirmation Message to appear.

4. Click Save.

 

Ranking
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
Somewhat

Tell us why and what can we do to improve this information