While most messages on Glip are posted by your colleagues, there are some automated messages posted by Glip. These messages are meant to make you aware of key activities and may appear on the following:
Any time the completion status of a task is updated, a message is automatically posted to the conversation stream. This applies to regular tasks…
...as well as percentage and all-assignee tasks.
Messages are also posted when the assignee for a task is changed.
A message is posted any date, time or location when an event changes.
A message is posted anytime someone joins or is added to a team.
NOTE: This message does NOT apply to the default All Employees team.