05/30/18 00:14 AM  

Logging In | RingCentral Online Account | "Remember me on this computer"

« Go Back

Article

 
SummaryWhen you log in to your RingCentral Online Account and tick "Remember me on this computer", you are allowing your browser to store cache and cookies and to remember that you are logged in using the information that you supplied. This means that when you close your browser and re-open your RingCentral Online Account, you will be logged in automatically. 
Details


Logging In | "Remember me on this computer"


RingCentral will ask you to supply your Phone Number and Password again when: 

1. You logged in without ticking Remember me on this computer, and then closed your RingCentral window or tab.  
2. When your browser is set to Automatically clear your Browsing History after closing the windows or tabs.
3. When you manually logged out from your RingCentral Online Account. 
 


See Also:

Resolving Common Login Issues on your RingCentral Account
Log In to your RingCentral Account 

Ranking
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
Somewhat

Tell us why and what can we do to improve this information